Weather in Salina (Updated 9 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    63.4 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    8.59 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    98 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salina

      • 27 Jun, Tue 91 / 76 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 98 / 72 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 90 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 88 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 90 / 67 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 90 / 71 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 97 / 73 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 99 / 74 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 100 / 75 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu

    Comments