Weather in Salina (Updated 2 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    51.9 °F

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : From the West at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salina

      • 22 Feb, Wed 79 / 46 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 71 / 35 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 44 / 23 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 49 / 29 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 56 / 32 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 62 / 45 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 74 / 32 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 56 / 30 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 63 / 39 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments