Weather in Salina (Updated 8 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    45.0 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.26 AM

    Sunset

    7.14 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salina

      • 30 Sep, Fri 74 / 49 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 76 / 56 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 79 / 61 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 84 / 65 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 78 / 58 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 74 / 47 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 73 / 48 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 75 / 53 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 77 / 57 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments