Weather in Salina (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    62.2 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    8.42 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salina

      • 23 May, Tue 68 / 51 °F
      • 24 May, Wed 68 / 46 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 69 / 48 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 80 / 60 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 83 / 62 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 80 / 60 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 78 / 57 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 80 / 54 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 78 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu

    Comments