Weather in Salina (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    97.7 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : From the ESE at 3.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    8.12 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salina

      • 24 Aug, Wed 86 / 67 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 79 / 65 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 81 / 68 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 88 / 68 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 88 / 67 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 87 / 66 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 66 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 67 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 89 / 66 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments